Navigation Menu
The Dennos Museum Center

Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION
(231) 995-1055, dmc@nmc.edu

BOX OFFICE
(231) 995-1055, cniemi@nmc.edu

TOURS
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

RENTAL
(231) 995-1595, mholtrey@nmc.edu

CONCERT BOOKING
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

MUSEUM STORE
(231) 995-1586, nzeiler@nmc.edu

Staff directory

Jason Dake
Deputy Director of Museum Programs & Learning
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

Craig Hadley
Executive Director & Chief Curator
(231) 995-1572, chadley@nmc.edu

Kim Hanninen
Museum Registrar & Exhibits Preparator
(231) 995-1574, khanninen@nmc.edu

Megan Holtrey
Operations Manager
(231) 995-1595, mholtrey@nmc.edu

Chelsie Niemi
Audience Engagement & Communication Manager
(231) 995-1573, cniemi@nmc.edu

Nicole Zeiler
Museum Store Manager
(231) 995-1587, nzeiler@nmc.edu

Inuit stonecut print of an owl

 

don't miss out! join the Dennos Museum center E-news today

Share your information below to receive periodic messages about Dennos news, events, special programs, and more. You can always unsubscribe at any time, and we will never sell or share your personal information.



  *