Navigation Menu
The Dennos Museum Center

contact us

GENERAL INFORMATION
(231) 995-1055,
dmc@nmc.edu

BOX OFFICE
(231) 995-1055,
cniemi@nmc.edu

TOURS
(231) 995-1029,
jdake@nmc.edu

RENTAL
(231) 995-1595,
mheator@nmc.edu

CONCERT BOOKING
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

MUSEUM STORE
(231) 995-1586, nzeiler@nmc.edu

Staff

Craig Hadley
Executive Director
(231) 995-1572, chadley@nmc.edu

Megan Heator
Operations Manager
(231) 995-1595, mheator@nmc.edu

Chelsie Niemi
Audience Engagement Manager
(231) 995-1573, cniemi@nmc.edu

Jason Dake
Curator of Education
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

Kim Hanninen
Registrar
(231) 995-1574, khanninen@nmc.edu

Nicole Zeiler
Museum Store Manager
(231) 995-1587, nzeiler@nmc.edu

 

 

Eugene Jenneman
Founding Executive Director Emeritus

Dennos E-news Signup

Enter your information below to receive periodic e-mails about Dennos news and events. You can unsubscribe at any time, and we will not sell or share your personal information.



  *