Navigation Menu
The Dennos Museum Center

Contact Us

General Information:
(231) 995-1055, dmc@nmc.edu

Milliken Box Office:
(231) 995-1573, boxoffice@nmc.edu

Museum Tours:
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

Museum and Auditorium Rental:
(231) 995-1595, mheator@nmc.edu

Milliken Auditorium Concert Bookings:
(231) 995-1572, ejenneman@nmc.edu

Milliken Auditorium Technical Director:
(231) 995-1568, jconners@nmc.edu

Museum Store:
(231) 995-1586, ttarnow@nmc.edu

Staff

Museum Administration

Eugene Jenneman
Executive Director
(231) 995-1572, ejenneman@nmc.edu

Megan Heator
Operations Manager
(231) 995-1595, mheator@nmc.edu

Jack Conners
Milliken Auditorium Manager
(231) 995-1568, jconners@nmc.edu

Museum Education

Jason Dake
Curator of Education
(231) 995-1029, jdake@nmc.edu

Museum Collections

Kim Hanninen
Registrar
(231) 995-1574, khanninen@nmc.edu

Museum Store

Terry Tarnow
Museum Store Manager
(231) 995-1587, ttarnow@nmc.edu

Dennos E-news Signup

Enter your information below to receive periodic e-mails about Dennos news and events. You can unsubscribe at any time, and we will not sell or share your personal information. View past issues here »



  *